Holy Ghost - Immaculate Conception School

Click here to edit subtitle

 

HG-IC Faculty and Staff

Rev. Bernard E. Rott

Pastor

Mrs. Megan Muller

Principal


mullerm@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Terri Joy

Secretary

Dickeyville Campus

joyt@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Angel Zasada

Secretary

Kieler Campus

zasadaa@hgicschool.com

 

Mrs. Tia Burkholder

Preschool Teacher

burkholdert@hgicschool.com


Mrs. Nancy Wiederholt

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Rita Hesseling 
Preschool Aide


Ms. Mary Ann Klar
Kindergarten

klarm@hgicschool.com

 


Grade 1

Mrs. Carol Morgan

Grade 2

morganc@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Laurie Winslow

Grade 3

winslowl@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Linda Weber

Grade 4

weberl@hgicschool.com

 

Ms. JoAnn Steffen

Grade 5

steffenj@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Amy Schroeder

Grades 6,7,8

schroedera@hgicschool.com 


Grades 6,7,8


Mr. Dan Brandt

Grades 6,7,8

brandtd@hgicschool.com

 


Physical Education

Technology


Mrs. Emily Schoeny

Art

schoenye@hgichschool.com


Mrs. Martha Schaefer

Music

schaeferm@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Diane Drefcinski

Resource Teacher

drefcinskid@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Linda Schwinn

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. April Vaassen

Counselor

vaassena@hgicschool.com