Holy Ghost - Immaculate Conception School

Click here to edit subtitle

Directory
►About/Directory

 
 

HG-IC Faculty and Staff

Rev. Bernard E. Rott

Pastor

Mrs. Rita Hesseling

Principal

hesselingr@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Lois Dietzel

Secretary

Dickeyville Campus

dietzell@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Angel Zasada

Secretary

Kieler Campus

zasadaa@hgicschool.com

 

Mrs. Susie Tranel

Preschool

tranels@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Nancy Wiederholt

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Abigail Blatz

Kindergarten

blatza@hgicschool.com

Ms. Emma Droeszler

Grade 1

droeszlere@hgicschool.com

 

Mrs. Carol Morgan

Grade 2

morganc@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Laurie Winslow

Grade 3

winslowl@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Linda Weber

Grade 4

weberl@hgicschool.com

Ms. JoAnn Steffen

Grade 5

steffenj@hgicschool.com

 

Mr. TJ Frith

Grade 6

fritht@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Megan Muller

Grade 7

mullerm@hgicschool.com

Mr. Dan Brandt

Grade 8

brandtd@hgicschool.com

 
 

Ms. Brianne Boals

Physical Education

Technology

boalsb@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Nicole Felder

Art

feldern@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Martha Schaefer

Music

schaeferm@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Diane Drefcinski

Resource Teacher

drefcinskid@hgicschool.com