Holy Ghost - Immaculate Conception School

Click here to edit subtitle

Directory
►About/Directory

 
 

HG-IC Faculty and Staff

Rev. Bernard E. Rott

Pastor

Mrs. Rita Hesseling

Principal

hesselingr@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Terri Joy

Secretary

Dickeyville Campus

joyt@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Angel Zasada

Secretary

Kieler Campus

zasadaa@hgicschool.com

 

Mrs. Abigail Blatz

Preschool

blatza@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Nancy Wiederholt

Preschool Aide

Ms. Mary Ann Klar
Kindergarten

klarm@hgicschool.com

Ms. Megan Stecklein

Grade 1

steckleinm@hgicschool.com

 

Mrs. Carol Morgan

Grade 2

morganc@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Laurie Winslow

Grade 3

winslowl@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Linda Weber

Grade 4

weberl@hgicschool.com

Ms. JoAnn Steffen

Grade 5

steffenj@hgicschool.com

 

Ms. Angela Jones

Grade 6

jonesa@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Megan Muller

Grade 7

mullerm@hgicschool.com

Mr. Dan Brandt

Grade 8

brandtd@hgicschool.com

 
 

Mr. Jarred Altfillisch

Physical Education

Technology

altfillischj@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Nicole Felder

Art

feldern@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Martha Schaefer

Music

schaeferm@hgicschool.com

 

Mrs. Diane Drefcinski

Resource Teacher

drefcinskid@hgicschool.com

Mrs. Linda Schwinn

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. April Vaassen

Counselor

vaassena@hgicschool.com